Sixx:A.M. new album info

Sixx:A.M. are getting ready to release their new record and they have just announced the album title, track listing, and cover art for it.

The album is titled Modern Vintage and is currently set for an October 7th release. The first single, “Gotta Get It Right”, will debut next week.

Track list:

1. Stars
2. Gotta Get It Right
3. Relief
4. Get Ya Some
5. Let’s Go
6. Drive
7. Give Me A Love
8. Hyperventilate
9. High On The Music
10. Miracle
11. Before It’s Over


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s