Decapitated unleash blistering new track

So Decapitated decided to grace us with a sick new track off of their upcoming album Blood Mantra, due out September 30th through Nuclear Blast. The song, titled “The Blasphemous Psalm to the Dummy Creation God”, is a scorching two and a half minutes of furious death metal, rife with blast beats and brutal riffs. A fan has done us all a favor and uploaded the track to YouTube so we can all have our eardrums properly annihilated, check it out below.

Track list:

1. Exiled In Flesh
2. The Blasphemous Psalm To The Dummy God Creation
3. Veins
4. Blood Mantra
5. Nest
6. Instinct
7. Blindness
8. Red Sun


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s