Scar Symmetry reveal track listing and trailer for upcoming record

Scar Symmetry are working on a concept album trilogy with the first installment dropping on October 14th in North America through Nuclear Blast. The band have now released the track list for part one titled The Singularity (Phase I – Neohumanity) along with a new trailer.

Track Listing:

1 – “The Shape Of Things To Come“
2 – “Neohuman“
3 – “Limits To Infinity“
4 – “Cryonic Harvest“
5 – “The Spiral Timeshift“
6 – “Children Of The Integrated Circuit“
7 – “Neuromancers“
8 – “Technocalyptic Cybergeddon“


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s