New details for Cavalera Conspiracy’s Pandemonium

We’ve previously shared the album cover (pictured above as well) and release date for Cavalera Conspiracy’s forthcoming record Pandemonium. The track listing is now available and can be seen below, while you can stream new song “Bonzai Kamakazi” over at The PRP. To reiterate, Pandemonium will be out November 4th via Napalm Records.

1 – Babylonian Pandemonium
2 – Banzai Kamakazi
3 – Scum
4 – I, Barbarian
5 – Carmunhao
6 – Apex Predator
7 – Insurrection
8 – Not Losing The Edge
9 – Father Of Hate
10 – The Crucible
11 – Deus Ex Machina
12 – Porra


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s