Aversions Crown preparing new album

Aversions Crown are currently in the studio working on their debut effort through Nuclear Blast Entertainment, which is due in November. The album titled Tyrant will hit stores on November 14th in Australia and Europe, 17th in the U.K., and 24th in North America. The release will be available in digital as well as physical formats. Above is the lyric video for the Tyrant track “The Glass Sentient” and below you can view the track listing for the effort.

1. Hollow Planet
2. The Glass Sentient
3. Conqueror
4. Vectors
5. Earth Steriliser
6. Avalanche
7. Xenoforms
8. Overseer
9. Controller
10. Faith Collapsing


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s