In This Moment release Black Widow track list

In This Moment have revealed the song titled for their upcoming release Black Widow. The effort will be the band’s first with new label Atlantic and is scheduled for release on November 18th. Digital orders can be placed now over at iTunes.

Black Widow track list:
1 – “The Infection”
2 – “Sex Metal Barbie”
3 – “Big Bad Wolf”
5 – “Black Widow”
6 – “Sexual Hallucination”
7 – “Sick Like Me”
8 – “Bloody Creature Poster Girl”
9 – “The Fighter”
10 – “Bones”
11 – “Natural Born Sinner”
12 – “Into The Darkness”
13 – “Out Of Hell “


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s