Solid State release free sampler

Solid State Records have released a free sampler which you can download here. The track listing for the release is as follows:

Screamfest Sampler 2014:

1. Fit For A King – Slave To Nothing
2. Demon Hunter – The Last One Alive
3. Wolves At The Gate – Relief
4. The Ongoing Concept – Failures & Fakes
5. Forevermore – Transcendence
6. Silent Planet – XX (City Grave)
7. Living Sacrifice – The Reaping
8. The Overseer – Fragile Wings
9. My Heart To Fear – 414 Days
10. August Burns Red – Provision


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s